Posts

Featured Post

Serene And Elegant Handcrafted Wooden Lamp

Image
This decorative rich textured fabric wall lamp with wooden base will give a stylish twist to your home decor. This table lamp will become a centre of attraction owing to their rich and colonial design.


This shade casts a soft even wall light making this the perfect bedside lamp, night light or desk lamp. Buy this serene and elegant handcrafted lamp to give a classy touch to your decor and thus add to your online shopping basket from your android or iOS now, kindly click and follow the link.

Wall lamp uses 15 watt B22 bulb or equivalent LED bulb Square shape textured fabric Diffrent fabric texture colors availablePackage includes lamp shade, wooden base stand, B 22 holder and wireSimply wipe with a dry cloth or with a feather duster to cleanShade Dimension: L13 X W13 XH25 (in cm)




Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat: Mastering the Elements of Good Cooking

Image
This New York Times Bestseller book is now a Netflix series and Winner of the 2018 James Beard Award for Best General Cookbook and also multiple IACP Cookbook Awards. 
A visionary new master class in cooking that distills decades of professional experience into just four simple elements, from the woman declared “America’s next great cooking teacher” by Alice Waters.


In the tradition of The Joy of Cooking and How to Cook Everything comes Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat, an ambitious new approach to cooking by a major new culinary voice. Chef and writer Samin Nosrat has taught everyone from professional chefs to middle school kids to author Michael Pollan to cook using her revolutionary, yet simple, philosophy. Master the use of just four elements—Salt, which enhances flavor; Fat, which delivers flavor and generates texture; Acid, which balances flavor; and Heat, which ultimately determines the texture of food—and anything you cook will be delicious. By explaining the hows and whys of good cooking,…

Prefect Way For Shoe Storage

Image
Perfect way to organize your shoes and keep it dirt and dust free. This shoe cabinet's compact design makes it an ideal fit for apartments and small homes where space is limited. Keep your entryways, hallways, closets and guest rooms organized with this wooden shoe rack online. Shoes that once cluttered your home can be now neatly hidden. Your home is where you unwind and is your haven, so style it up and fill it with furniture that suits your need, and style.


A delectable amalgamation of the timeless and trendy, a precarious balance of function and flair. This woodsworth solid wood shoe organizer in provincial teak finish is a harmonious fit for all tastes, styles and spaces. Add this shoe closet to your online shopping basket now and kindly click and follow the given link.

Features
Brand: WoodsworthDimensions: H 20 x W 35 x D 18  (inches)Weight: 28 KGColour: Provincial TeakPrimary Material: Sheesham WoodCollection: Florito

Grandma's Bag of Stories | Bedtime Stories

Image
Memories of a grandparent spinning tales around animals and mysterious characters have kept many of us rapt till date. Sudha Murty's Grandma’s Bag of Stories is simply delightful. The story starts with Anand, Krishna, Raghu and Meena arriving at their grandparents’ house in Shiggaon. Overjoyed Ajji and Ajja (Grandmother and grandfather in Kannada) get the house ready, while Ajji prepares delicious snacks for children. Finally, times comes when everyone gathers around Ajji, as she opens her big bag of stories. She tells stories of kings and cheats, princesses and onions, monkeys and mice and scorpions and hidden treasures.

Though unlikely in combination, stories makes perfect sense when Grandma is the one narrating them. This kids book is ideal for young children and those who are 5+ in age. Stories are accompanied by colourful illustrations and morals. Lucid and simple language of the book, makes reading a pleasure. 

Add this bestseller book to your Amazon online shopping basket fr…

Positive Vibes | Circle of Life Yoga Statue

Image
Home decoration is an art and reveals a lot about the choice and preferences of individuals. A house can instantly transform to a home when it is beautified with the right kind of home decoration items. Set a theme for your home decor and beautify it with products that will perfectly fit in. 



Fill the ambiance of your home with positive vibes through the 'Circle of Life Yoga Statue'. This statue exhibits calmness and tranquility which can be placed anywhere at home. An impeccable set for home interior design and an ideal gift for your loved ones.

Add this to your online shopping basket now and kindly click and follow the given link.

Features
Brand: Aapno RajasthanMaterial: ResinDimensions: H 10.9 x W 2.7 x L 9.6 (inches)Colour: Brown

Soul Selfie: How To Click Into Your Real Self

Image
A soul has infinite potential, equivalent to the powers of the cosmos and universal energies. But by virtue of identifying itself with a finite physical body its powers get restricted. Our physical existence is neither the start of our life’s journey nor its end. All our sorrows, fears, anxiety, and stress crop up only when we associate ourselves with our physical body. But once we become aware of our existence as a soul, separate from the physical form, we start living a completely different life - full of energy, positivity, love, and joy. 


This book, soul selfie, reveals the secrets of living a soulful existence independent of the body by covering two aspects of a spiritual journey—one proves the independent existence of the soul and the second chronicles the personal journey of the author in his experimentation with the soul, including an out-of-body astral travel experience. Filled with easy-to-understand stories, anecdotes, personal experiences, and practical tips, soul selfie is…

Floor Lights | Modern Floor Lamps

Image
The soft glowing light of this black tall standing lamp will create a warm and inviting space for you to relax, meditate, or enjoy a comfortable evening with family and friends. The pole lamp is great as a behind the couch, book lamp. 



Three mesh cage lampshades can direct the light 360° to exactly where you need it, creating a well-lit relax station or cheerful nook. Perfect for your bedrooms, living room, office , kids room, college dorm, foyer, corner, or guest room. A rustic farmhouse industrial floor lamp with vintage factory / warehouse look to meet your basic lighting needs.

The modern floor lighting includes 3 Edison style light bulbs guarded by black brushed iron cage lampshades, which can shine light anywhere. This tall lamp mixes a bit of punk attitude with modern clean lines and minimalism. Add this to your online shopping basket now and kindly click and follow the given link.




Tiny Habits: The Small Changes That Change Everything

Image
The world’s leading expert on habit formation shows how you can have a happier, healthier life: by starting small. BJ FOGG is here to change your life and revolutionise how we think about human behaviour  Based on twenty years of research and Fogg’s experience coaching more than 40,000 people, Tiny Habits cracks the code of habit formation. With breakthrough discoveries in every chapter, you’ll learn the simplest proven ways to transform your life. Fogg shows you how to feel good about your successes instead of bad about your failures. 


Already the habit guru to companies around the world, Fogg brings his proven method to a global audience for the first time. Whether you want to lose weight, de-stress, sleep better, or be more productive each day, Tiny Habits makes it easy to achieve.


Myth:  Change is hard.
Reality: Change can be easy if you know the simple steps of Behavior Design.


Myth: It’s all about willpower.

Reality: Willpower is fickle and finite, and exactly the wrong way to creat…

Natural Bamboo Water Fountain

Image
Turn any container into a fountain. This lucky bamboo Water Spout and Pump fountain kit is perfect for your living room, bathroom, garden water features or any where you want to enjoy the relaxing sounds of water flowing. Set it on your bed side table to relax and enjoy the soothing sounds of water flowing. Perfect for your self or a gift to that special someone you care about. Hand made with 100% Natural Bamboo.

Sleek, low-lying design combined with the 12” width of the three-arm base creates a deep, resonant flow that soothes the senses. Perfect outdoor fountains on a balcony, garden fountains or indoor water fountain in your living room, bedroom, or even master bath. The spout is handcrafted from sleek, supple Tam Vong bamboo, which is stronger than steel by weight! This means it resists splitting or cracking better than other bamboo. It also absorbs excess noise, leaving only the relaxing sounds you want.

This fountains doesn’t come with a container, so you can turn a beautiful pott…

Activity Book For Preschoolers

Image
The 1001 Activities Book is an educational preschool activity book that promises to engage tiny tots with their first educative lessons in a playful and fun-filled manner. This interactive kids book is not simply a physical activity book but also promises to build problem solving capacity among the learner children along with enhancing their reading ability and language skills, accelerating their motor skills, and encouraging bouts of creativity and imagination among them.

The highlight of the book lies in not only the entertaining activities but is also printed with very colourful and vivid illustrations that attract the attention of kids very easily and keep them engaged in the activity exercise for a longer span of time. Add this preschool learning book to your online shopping basket now and kindly click and follow the given link.