The Girl Who Walked in the Shadows: Thriller Online Book





The third edge-of-your-seat thriller in the Georgina McKenzie series. Fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo won’t be able to put it down! Kindly click and follow the given Amazon link for further purchasing information on this online book. 


Europe is in the grip of an extreme Arctic blast and at the mercy of a killer, who leaves no trace. His weapons of choice are razor-sharp icicles. This is Jack Frost.

Now a fully qualified criminologist, Georgina McKenzie is called upon by the Dutch police to profile this cunning and brutal murderer. Are they looking for a hit man or a frenzied serial-killer? Could there be a link to a cold missing persons’ case that George had worked with Chief Inspector Paul van den Bergen – two abducted toddlers he could never quite give up on?

The hunt for Jack Frost sparks a dangerous, heart-rending journey through the toughest neighbourhoods in Europe, where refugees and Roma gypsies scratch a living on the edge of society. Walking into the dark, violent world of a trans-national trafficking ring, can George outrun death to shed light on two terrible mysteries?

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Organic India Wheat Grass

Music and Lyrics - 'Dilbaro - Baba Mein Teri Malika' Raazi in English and Hindi

Super Smooth Mulberry Silk Sleep Mask & Blind Fold